Vitamin C

Hello Stemians, one of the most delicious and simple ways to consume Vitamin C, is a simple but nutritious Juice of Oranges, in this, my first participation, I present a variety with much flavor, from Caripe in Monagas State - Venezuela.

Besides being very important for its content of Vitamin C, the orange is a fruit, which is consumed a lot of form, the most common is in juice, you can peel and eat it, you can separate it into segments, you can use it as a sweet, as a dressing , you can use your skin as a flavoring agent, it has endless uses, I hope you like it and enjoy it.

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-22 at 8.27.15 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-22 at 8.27.14 PM2.jpg

WhatsApp Image 2018-01-22 at 8.27.13 PM (1).jpeg

This post is taking part in Steemit 'Fruits and Veggies Monday Competition' from @lenasveganliving

Sort:  

one of the best sources of Vitamin C

i love this orange, regards

Beautiful photography and insightful information @josmart. You are so right about the endless ways oranges can be consumed and their amazing health benefits.

I also like the way you incorporated your name in the photo............ very clever.
Thank you so much for joining us 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

yum so refreshing!

I love oranges I love your post and thinking of becoming a vegan. it is so healthy I love it.

To me its best if you consume the pulp not just the juice; but its great regardless.