Sort:  

That sounds really good, especially with the bit of peanut butter. I came over from a post by @audreybits where you were featured in this weeks @pifc curation contest.

Thank you! The peanut butter is definitely an important ingrediant :)

I just recently jumped on the nice cream bandwagon, and I'm definitely never getting off the train! It is amazing how good some frozen bananas and a few add-ins can taste! I love the idea of the walnut milk in this. Well, in anything really. I need to stock back up on walnuts and give it a try! Another wonderful entry to the challenge!

Thank you very much! I am obsessed with this walnut milk and definitely recommend it! It's perfect for any fruity desserts (including morning oats which I love and count as a dessert too). Besides, the walnuts are ready if I soak them just for a few hours whilst the almonds are better if they soak overnight. If I realize in the morning that I forgot to prepare the main ingredient on the previous day, I still have the chance drink some milk even before noon :)

Beautiful photos! Love the recipe!

Hello mmmm i love nice cream they are healthy and sooo delicious and refreshing in the hot days of summer:)you have some beautiful food photos:)

Thank you so much!

This nice cream is ridiculous. Usually I shy away from nice creams because I don’t have a food processor right now and most recipes call for it. This is something easy and delicious I can make any night of the week (most of the ingredients are always in my kitchen). Wonderful job @kremena.shtereva- I love how you just got here and are hitting the ground running! 👏👏👏

Pura Vida ✌️

Thank you so much! Your words are very encouraging! I really like creating these posts and I am so happy that you appreciate them!

Good because we all really like reading them :)

Wow looks nice. Keep them coming. Might try one! 😃

I love this light pink creation of yours! Nice cream is such a great alternative for ice cream, just like you mentioned, it's healthier, cheaper and easier to make/find (vegan ice creams can be hard to find!) 😊 Wonderful photos, and a great entry overall, well done @kremena.shtereva! 👏

I can imagine the taste must be absolutely divine. Excellent recipe and beautiful presentation Kremena; I absolutely love it! Well done my Dear 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇
1 Collage.jpg

Thank you so much! It was a pleasure to create this post for the contest! :)

Wow, this looks divine! I totally miss nectarines here in SEA, so that I will probably eat them all day when I will soon be in Australia. 😄

The pictures look amazing, you are definitely skillful. 😉

Thank you very much! I absolutely feel you - nectarines are one of my favorite fruits and I eat them all summer because of the abundance here in Bulgaria :)

Very nice, so enjoy the season then with as many nice creams as possible! 😁

A healthy and delicious treat! Definitely worth trying out.

Thank you! I hope you love it as much as I do :)

It looks incredibly yummy!

Thank you very much, it really is :)

You are welcome! One day I hope to visit the BG once again.

great recipe and nice photos.

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-10T12:12:21
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 19.50/100.00
Total Photos: 3
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @kremena.shtereva! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello my friend, It looks delicious. I want to advise you to add tasteem in the tag list. You will get some reward I think.

Wow, your ice cream looks yummy! It also looks easy to prepare so I may try preparing someday :)

Vegan ice cream? I thought all ice creams have plants as ingredients. Is that not the case?

I came across your article through @audreybits who featured it on her post as an entry to the Pay It Forward Curation Contest. The contest is open to everyone so you are welcome to join.

You can also join #ccc for Guaranteed Daily Income and Payout for Newbies (2.0) in #ccc and Follow the Honor Code - the Creed (Conditions and Limits Inside) AND the latest update <<< please click to read.

Thank you!
Well, I don't know where you are but wherever I've been ice cream is mainly cream (or milk which is basically the same), so the fact that you are surprised really surprise me :)

Oh, the milk! Now I understand what you mean. We usually blend fruits and freeze them but yes, we add milk as sweetener. Sugar feels rough and not so good match to be ice cream sweetener. 😊

It's really nice that you do that! I find blended and frozen fruits amazing :)

Maybe you wanna try too. 😊

Hmmm... that tastes delicious. And it seems so simple to do!!! Amazing!

PS: I have found your post because @audreybits featured you in her entry for The Pay it Forward Contest

Great-looking recipe! I might try making some for my husband who can't have regular ice cream. Looks yummy! (And probably a lot cheaper than his frozen yogurt!)

I found your post thanks to @audreybits's Pay it Forward curation contest entry. Keep up the great work!

Thank you very much! I hope he likes it! It's healthier and it's super easy to prepare :)

Hello @kremena.shtereva 😉 what a nice cream, shall I asked your permission if I want to produce this for my customers? I'm thinking about replace the banana with mangoes or pineapples 😊

I am not a vegan but I think I can re-blend this cream for my nephew who loves Ice cream but hates fruits. Thank you so much for sharing this👍👐

Thank you so much! Feel free to prepare this whenever you like :)

That's so nice of you.. I book marked this post so I can get to it whenever I need the recipes😊 wish you all the best!

Thank you! Take care!

¡Hola @kremena.shtereva ! Te felicito, ese helado se ve muy rico, llegue a tu publicación por que @audreybits, presento tu post, en el Pay It Forward Curation Contest , estas invitado a participar

Dropping by and supporting your post @kremena.shtereva, due to the entry of it, by @audreybits, into our Pay It Forward Community's weekly curation contest. As part of the @pifc community, we would encourage you to check into it.

"I love ice cream ... The following recipe is easier, cheaper and healthier way to satisfy my need for this lovely dessert and I am happy to share it with you."

"... chopped frozen bananas and nectarines plus a cup of homemade walnut milk ... with coconut powder, cinnamon, and pistachios."

I also love ice cream, but not vegan. This sounds very tasty, though, and I would definitely try it. Eating it with mood music in the background?

What's not to like? 😊

Thank you for your effort here to add value to our Steem blockchain!

You made delicious friend..
Party time..

Hello again @kremena.shtereva! Dropping by and supporting your post, again, due to the entry of it, by @jasmink, into our Pay It Forward Community's weekly curation contest. You will find my first comment posted separately.

Obviously a popular choice! 😊 👍 We hope this will be an encouragement to you. All the best moving forward!

Congratulations @kremena.shtereva! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!