STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Hello My Dearest Foodies,

I am happy everything is back to normal and we had lots of wonderful entries to choose from. Our HONORABLE GUEST JUDGE @proanima didn't have an easy job, however, she managed to overcome the challenge very well.

This is what she has to say:
"It is always a new challenge for me to make the right choice from the many interesting and delicious entries, and I have a guilty conscience each time, those who do not get a prize, but I know, I have to follow the rules of the game, unfortunately, because I would love to give each participant the first prize."

This lady did a fabulous job, so lets give her a big STANDING OVATION and also to all the WINNERS and our FRUITS & VEGGIES FAMILY! Great job everyone!

1Collage.jpg

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSORS @progressivechef, @donkeypong πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸπŸ“

DQmeL4ZjBQvvyTXRo9NWWwBj6cKP33cBrUVWQU1ytbMrW7x_1680x8400.jpg

AND NOW, WHAT WE ALL BEEN WAITING FOR!!! TRUMPETS PLEASE!!! CONGRATULATIONS TO YOU ALL ! A WELL-EARNED AWARD!
THE WINNERS ARE:

3rd PRIZE 1.50 SBD

To @cicisaja for MY CANDIED SUN-DRIED BILIMBIS
3.png

2nd PRIZE 2.50 SBD

To @plantstoplanks for CURRIED VEGETABLE LENTIL PASTA
2.png

1st PRIZE 4.00 SBD
To @puravidaville for FRENCH LENTIL SOUP WITH POTATO FINNISH BREAD
1.png

BONUSES 1.00 SBD EACH

Collage.jpg

To @birdsinparadise for YUMMY CARROT CAKE BALLS!

To @tlk for BAKED APPLE CHIA CHAI OATMEAL

To @carolynstahl for CREAMY CABBAGE SOUP

To @inna-world for HOW I GROW WHEATGRASS AND MAKE WHEATGRASS JUICE AT HOME

U5drCeVPn44rVNNLw3ydjTNXMMoyJyK_1680x8400.png

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!
FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog
Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif

Sort: Β 

Oh my goodness, you ladies have just made my week! Congrats to a fantastic winning entry @puravidaville! And so happy to see some of the new folks joining and bringing such creative entries to our communal table! Seriously, I couldn't ask for a better group of foodie friends! πŸ€—πŸ€—β€

Thank you @lenasveganliving and @proanima 😊 for choosing my post as the third winner, english is not my native tongue, I don't know how to express my grateful in english 😁

Anyaway... congratulations @puravidaville, @plantstoplanks, also to @inna-world, @tlk, @birdsinparadise and @carolynstahl ... I've never thought that I found so many delicious recipe from #fruitsandveggiesmonday (though i 'm not a vegan) and inspired me to try it at home with a bit adjustment to my local fruits and veggies ☺ I am glad I joined this loveable #fruitsandveggiesmonday.

CONGRATULATIONS my Dear well deserved πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Excellent selection, as always, congratulations to the winners!

I hope to see you next week my Dear πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Wow! Thank you so much ladies- @proanima you had a tough job this week and I truly appreciate the honor. Congratulations to @plantstoplanks and @cicisaja for such amazing dishes. I will do my best next week to be a good judge… although it’s alwsys a bit nerve wracking. Thank you again for the honor :)

Yaaayyy.. Thank you @puravidaville πŸ˜‰ I'll show another unique fruits from my country. Something that you'd try when you're in Indonesia next month.

Can’t wait :)

Yay, congrats, I said your post was a winner, great job @puravidaville! Congratulations to other winners as well, this was a delicious Fruits and Veggies Monday! :)

Some of the credit goes to you for letting me steal your potato Finnish bread recipe :)- thank you @jasmink.

CONGRATULATIONS my Dear I am very happy to have you in the hot seat again next week πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Thank you Lena- looking forward to it :)

Oh my goodness, thank you so much for another donation my Dear @puravidaville, you are very kind πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Thanks for making Monday’s cool :)

Thanks you)
I was glad to participate)

Stunning entries and well (but challenging) chosen winners! @puravidaville, @plantstoplanks as always you have made such effort and write with such enthusiasm! And welcome to this special challeng @cicisaja! Congratulations on coming in as a winner! @lenasveganliving I'm delighted that your #fruitsandveggiesmonday is growing so exponentially and such a highlight in the sadly quite Steem world

Thanks to you too @buckaroo😊 stalking you is really worth for my growth😊 never thought that I'd win something like this before.

Funny! I am glad that your stalking paid off! Nice to know especially as you often think people don't really pay attention to your posts .....

Not that I think people don't pay attention on my post, but it is me @buckaroo.. I'm the one who put not all my best on my post so I don't think people should appreciate it. I always afraid of people will misunderstood my words 😊 I'm too ignorance to use any translator. Hey.. haven't seen your post anything after the hf20... are you busy?

Your english is very good! You have a very good grasp and understanding of the language @cicisaja. Please don't feel that it's not your best. Yes. Too busy, and internet problems. Maybe I'll post later.....

Thank you @buckaroo.. I let my self guess what pictures and stories that @buckaroo gonna post next.. would it be interesting to explore the tag she uses? What about her little boy who loves playing on the ground... those questions sometimes lead me to you old posts just to look at the pictures πŸ˜‚

The show must go on my Dear Tracey and I hope to see you next week πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Wow, thank you so much for the bonus recognition. This community is so welcoming and loving all the wonderful recipes to try!!!

CONGRATULATIONS my Dear we are very happy to have yo and I hope to see you next week again πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Congrats to the winners! ❀️

Congratulations to all winners!

Great job @puravidaville , a well deserved win! Congrats to all of the other winners as well, so many wonderful entries this week. Thank you dear Lena and @proanima for recognizing my entry this week! Such an honor!

You are most welcome my Dear. You have always something special for us πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ