FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday β€’ 4 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Foodies,

🌈Welcome to Fruits and Veggies Monday, the contest where rain or shine we are still guaranteed a rainbow of beautiful fruits and veggies!🌈

Happy Monday! I hope you had a lovely weekend and you made lots of goodies for us.

I also made little something, inspired by the beautiful blossoms of Crabapple trees on our street. I went outside to photograph them and decided to make pink chia pudding so I can use the blossoms for styling.

1.jpg

PITAYA CHIA PUDDING
Pitaya Chia Pudding with Yogurt & Berries
Vegan – Gluten Free – Refined Sugar Free

2.jpg

Bees were very busy buzzing around and I tried taking photos of them too, but not very successful, lol. I am sharing them with you anyway, just to get the idea. I also wish I could capture the fragrance of these lovely flowers. The whole street smell amzing. It is like that every year, which is my favorite time. I only wish it would last longer πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

3.jpg

maxresdefault.png

5.jpg

maxresdefault.png

2.jpg

maxresdefault.png

4.jpg

I wish you an amazing week and stay safe πŸ’πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Thank you so much and I am waiting with anticipation to see what have you prepared for us this week πŸ’πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Big thanks to @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely Wonkies and all the generous curators πŸ’πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

RULES .png

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving

ALL ANIMAL PRODUCTS ARE PROHIBITED:
DAIRY, EGGS, FISH, SEAFOOD, MEAT

β€’ Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED/VEGAN RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
β€’ One entry only!!!
β€’ PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
β€’ Text must be at least 100 words.
β€’ Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
β€’ Mention the creator @lenasveganliving and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
β€’ Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.

For additional details on posting, check out the Cheat Sheet by @plantstoplanks

dyfq7f.png

Bon Appetite πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡
For more recipes, please visit www.lenasveganliving.ca

Collage.jpg

Sort: Β 

Manually curated by blacklux πŸ’‘ from the Qurator Team. Keep up the good work!

Thank you so much πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Wow amazing πŸ˜‰ very beautiful!

Thank you so much Sweetie πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Your desserts, but also the photos you are making of them is an absolute dream and delight for the eyes my dear ! 😍 😘

Thank you so much my Dear Barbara, I happy you like it πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

They all look gorgeous especially the pudding. Greetings :)

Thank you so much Dear Sheryl, you are very sweet πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Wow! What a beautiful presentation, as always @lenasveganliving!!! 😍

Thank you so much my Dear πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

These photos are gorgeous! Also, I appreciate your contest, I will surely participate!

We look forward to see your creation. Thank you so much Marina πŸ’šπŸŒΏπŸ’š

Oh my gosh I'm in heaven with your glorious photos. Wow the blossoms and the delicious beautiful chia. I need to run out to get some now!!😊

I do too, lol. I used up my last chia for this recipe! Thank you so much Carolyn, you are very sweet πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Sharing on behalf of @Sreypov.

Thank you πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Oh my word Lena, you have absolutely outdone yourself here with this beautiful post!
My humble Choc & Date Duo Pan Bakes for this week's FAVM

Nothing you make is humble Lizelle. I am running to check it out. Thank you so much my Dear πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Thank you πŸ₯πŸ’šπŸ₯

So colorful.

Happy FAVM 😊😍

This is mine, https://peakd.com/hive-148441/@anggreklestari/2-healthy-and-yummy-ways-to-enjoy-dates-fruits-and-veggies-monday

for a long time no join this fun challenge :)

Thank you so much Sweetie πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

Hi my dear Lena, so nice your Pitaya Chia Pudding, must be 100% fresh and delicious dessert! Can I order 1 from you? :))))