STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

Hello my Dearest Steemians,

Are you ready for
FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION ???
πŸ‡πŸπŸ‘πŸŒΈπŸ‘πŸπŸ‰

22.jpg

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/lenas-vegan-living-blog

I decided to post my FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY announcement earlier then usual, so you have more time to prepare. Since last Monday was successful beyond my expectation I am extremely excited about tomorrow. In addition to that, I received a donation of 5.000 SBD from my Dear friend @barbara-orenya , which means that this week prizes can be higher and we can even have bonuses. Isn't that amazing yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!! Thank you so much Barbara for your generosity and kindness, we all appreciate it very much πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

If you missed my Wednesday WINNERS ANNOUNCEMENT then please flow this link:
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@lenasveganliving/steemit-fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition-winners-announcement

So, what will be the prizes this week???

1st PRIZE 2.00 SBD
2nd PRIZE 1.50 SBD
3rd PRIZE 1.00 SBD

2 Bonus PRIZES 0.50 SBD each

Just please keep in mind, that I cannot guarantee same prizes for next week, but I hope I could. So please upvote and reblog this post, so I can use that SBD for the next week.

THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON AGAIN ON WEDNESDAY πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving πŸ‡πŸπŸ‘πŸŒΈπŸ‘πŸπŸ‰

Post a photo of fruits or vegetables (it can be from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, RECIPES ARE WELCOMED)
Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
Mention the creator @lenasveganliving please upvote and resteem, the SBD will be used for the winners.
Please copy and paste link of your entry in the comment section under this post.
I always comment and upvote.

NOTE: IF YOU DECIDE TO ADD A RECIPE OR OTHER PRODUCTS BESIDES FRUITS & VEGGIES, THEN PLEASE MAKE SURE THEY ARE VEGAN/PLANT BASED. THANK YOU FOR UNDERSTANDING πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ

THANK YOU FOR PARTICIPATING & I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO SEE YOUR ENTRIES πŸ‡πŸπŸ‘πŸŒΈπŸ‘πŸπŸ‰

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

https://www.lenasveganliving.com/

Sort: Β 

fruitsandveg.png Happy Monday ! ^_^

Happy Monday to u too Barbara and thank you again so much πŸ’šπŸŽπŸπŸ…πŸ’š

Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you πŸ‡πŸπŸ‘πŸŒΈπŸ‘πŸπŸ‰

That is beautiful...as always! Upped and Steemed

Thank you so much Dear Melinda πŸ…πŸ’šπŸ…

Upvoted and Resteemed. Post to come.

Thank you so much Denise, looking forward to see your entry πŸ‡πŸπŸ‘πŸŒΈπŸ‘πŸπŸ‰

I cannot participate :( too busy. I love your challenge and I would like to up and resteem. Have a juicy day my dear friend ;))

I understand Margaret and thank u for letting me know. I really appreciate it πŸ’πŸπŸŽπŸπŸ“πŸŒπŸ‰

You are so welcome. I just love to take the shots of fruits and veggies after that I have always an idea for some good food to prepare for my hubby and everything becouse of your wonderful challenge :-))) have a wonderful day my friend.

What a fun challenge! Will do my best to participate.

Thank you so much Dear Marian πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

You are welcome :)

good morning always wishing to participate in this entry
happy beautiful day

Thank you so much Dear Txatxy πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Thank you so much I really appreciate it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

My pleasure and thank you for the inspiration.

Wonderful entry, it suits perfectly, thank you so much πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much I got it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

😊

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Thank you so much I got it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Thank you so much Melinda, I got it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Thank you so much Denise, I got it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Thank you so much I got it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Awesome post

Up'd and resteemed

Thank you so much @tattoodjay I really appreciate it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Your welcome

That's awesome news! Thanks Lena!
This is my entry :
https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@glowbeauty/fuits-and-veggies-monday-entry

🌢🌢🌢

Thank you so much I got it πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

Thank you for this excellent challenge Lena. Upvoted & resteemed. here's my entry for today:

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@sopa-pekar/fruits-and-veggies-monday-competition-dispatch-from-the-squash-patch

These are my contributions to this week's #fruitsandveggiesmonday challenge: One for Veggies and one for Fruits. Enjoy! πŸ₯’πŸ†πŸ₯—πŸ₯”πŸ…πŸπŸπŸ‡πŸ‘ β˜€οΈ

Good luck dear Lena! Your vegan menu is absolutely fantastic! :)))

Thank you so much Dear Maya 🌺

Hello, MAP20 has started! please go to "Six of the Best" MAP20 Minnow Contest [Vote Now - Win Upvotes]. Please look at the suggestions for all participants, especially creating a comment showcasing your best recent work. Good luck!

And don't forget, you can get further inspiration and assistance at the MAP Members Only Discord chatroom.

yes, yes, more vegan, peace! found you on the MAP project

Thank you so much, just in the future, please try to post your entry on Wednesday πŸ‡πŸπŸ‘πŸŒΈπŸ‘πŸπŸ‰

Hello my friend! First of all apologize for the lateness... But i really wanted to send my first entry in your contest!
Hope you like it!

https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@creativewoman/3zlguo-fruits-and-veggies-monday-challenge

Thanks so much!
@creativewoman

Better late then never, so thank you so much...........upv & rsd πŸ‡πŸπŸ’šπŸ“πŸ‰

I will try and get an entry in next week :)

I’ll try and post the veggie/fruit challenge by the end of this week! I’m so excited!!!