Salads and Sauces with Tomatoes/FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY 🍒 🍌/#fruitsandveggiesmonday

As usual, first I thank our friend @lenasveganliving for the opportunity to participate in this interesting challenge on Monday and my entry will be with a vegetable that is the basis for various forms of consumption in our food is ...


THE TOMATO


Tomatoes harvested in our family garden

This fruit, considered a vegetable, is very versatile and there are many ways to consume it, including...

Tomato plants in my family garden




Liquefied can be consumed as juice or used as a base for various sauces




Excellent and important ingredient when preparing sauces


Tomatoes are very good in raw salads, as an appetizer or as an accompaniment to other dishes.




I usually extract the seeds from the best fruits to use them in my next sowing




Original photographic and written support from @oizaguirres







Sort:  

oiza estamos conectados , trabajamos el mismo producto