You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY CULTURED COCONUT YOGURT + PROBIOTIC PINK DRAGON FRUIT SMOOTHIE πŸ‰πŸŒΊπŸŒ

I still need to try making my own yogurt! I seem to recall @birdsinparadise making her own, as well, but for some reason I haven't gotten my butt in gear to give it a try. It does make a smoothie that much creamier!

Sort: Β 

Oh, it's so easy and fast to make. Shall I come over to give you a kick in the butt to get you started haha.... but I know how it feels. So many projects and not enough time even though some of them only take 5 min. I hope you find some time soon to give homemade yogurt a try.

Right? I'm sure it will be one of those ones like so many other little tasks that I shake my head once I try and kick myself for not doing it sooner. My schedule has been a bit busier lately, so tough to fit it all in, but usually just a little bit of prioritizing helps squeeze those little extras in somewhere.