You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DECADENT CHOCOLATE BIRTHDAY CAKE FOR BREAKFAST ON FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY!!!

Happy birthday little man! I remember adoring your post last year, and I feel the same way about this one! I'm so happy you were able to come back and join us this week with such a fun post. Of course I would adore a piece of that healthy cake any time of day, as well. I might just have to try something similar with my huge haul of dates, haha. :) Even when you are not posting, you are still a big part of the Monday family!

Sort:  

Thank you @plantstoplanks for the compliment! I do feel like I've missed out but don't see that it can be any other way.....at the moment. Enjoy your haul of dates. I love dates, especially those soft and juicy majools

Life happens, so just know we'll always save you a seat at the Monday table whenever you get a chance to stop by. :)