You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY: Red Lentil Pasta and My Vegan Bolognese Pasta Recipe

I love red lentil pasta! It's definitely one of my recent favorites as I tend to make it at least every other week for a quick and easy meal. So nice to have your protein built into the noodles so all you have to do is add some veggies and a sauce for a super fast yet delicious dish!

Sort:  

True, simple and healthy!
Truth is, I never heard of this before until I started to change my food life-style. Every time I see something unfamiliar kind of food with plant-base word on it, my curious mind check it out and looks like my vegan journey just get better because I also learn more and more!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Isn't it awesome? Going vegan totally expanded my culinary world. There really is nothing you can't find or make yourself with plant-based options now. So much fun to explore!