You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY - 59TH : Vegan Food Court in Front Of My Gate

very nice post specially i love the way how you described each and every meal... mouth watering every food specially fried mung bean sprout and pickles... i just love pickles and extra hot and sour food.. "thrash tea" looks gorgeous and hopefuly it will taste good because added ingredients looks awesome and make tea tasty...

I am not foodie but i love to taste every types of cusine especially hot one... looking forward to see more street foods on their way coming and will love to know about them...thx again...

Sort:  

thanks for your lovely comments @priyanarc, sorry that I almost missed out your comments here .. actually it is a simple meals to prepare if you have all the ingredients around and you have time to make it by yourself, but.. If you'd like to join me at my shop.. we can have fun to try all food sellers who pass by in front of my shop.. LOL. me too.. I;mnot foodie, I tell you the truth.. even if I have been staying here for 2 years, I just stop them to bought the food lately.. merely because I want to share it on Steemit... hahahahaha