You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

So summer seems to turn Canada into a healthy raw nation, right? Well, maybe we can not yet go that far, but your cheesecake recipe has definitely the potential to persuade any omnivore that a raw vegan diet rocks.πŸ’š

Of course, you will also get a raw contribution from me today, with my Vegan Herby Cream Cheese:

Have a great start into the week! 😊

Sort: Β 

Canada is far from healthy nation, althought healthier than U.S for sure, lol. The main think is that the vegan movement is taking over the world slowly but surely and our recipes are invaluable contribution. Raw diet is the best and eventhough I am not 100% raw, I try to eat it as much as possible. So thank you so much for another super healthy and yummy recipe πŸ’πŸπŸŒπŸπŸ…πŸ‘πŸ‡

Every step forward is a move into the right direction πŸ’š You can definitely see the worldwide transition to veganism and raw food is also growing in popularity. You just have to look at all those delicious raw vegan restaurants for example in Bali to recognize how trendy raw dishes have become!

I am very grateful to be part of this movement with so many great inspiring people like yourself and I hope to be able to support others to move forward in their own journey 😊

I agree and so am I 😊

I think India is more healthier then Canada and us @lenasveganliving :)

That's for sure 😊