STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

Happy Monday my friends! As always, this marks the start to a new round of #fruitsandveggiesmonday. I do have a temporary change to announce today. Our dear creator @lenasveganliving is going to take over judging for a little while. This means the winner from last week, @paleotwist, does not have to take on that role this week! Otherwise, everything is staying the same.

We had a few concerns brought to us recently about the contest, so by having Lena step in to help for a bit we’ll be able to make sure we address those to keep things fun, with plenty of high quality entries, and variety in the winners. Instead of Lena commenting on individual posts, she will send me her thoughts that I will include in the winners announcement. Of course she will upvote and resteem, as always! With a little bit of extra love we hope to keep the fruits and veggies train moving forward! We hope you continue to bring your best to share with the FAVM family!

I would also like to remind you to read the rules, because only entries following them 100% will be accepted. Any questions? Feel free to reach out to @plantstoplanks at any time! GOOD LUCK!!!

FAVM Banner

πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘

Big thanks to everyone for their contribution! @barbara-orenya, the wonderful artist and creator of the lovely wonkies and our HONORABLE SPONSOR @donkeypong πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

THE FIRST THREE PRIZES ARE: AN UPVOTE ON THEIR ENTRY POST BY THE VERY GENEROUS @donkeypong!
THE WINNERS WILL BE ANNOUNCED ON WEDNESDAY πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“

PLEASE KEEP IN MIND OUR TRADITION πŸŒΈπŸ’–πŸŒΈ
5.jpg
THE RULES ARE:

FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY by @lenasveganliving
β€’ Take and post at least 3 photos of fruits and vegetables. (It can be variety or just one kind from the garden, supermarket or anywhere you wish, PLANT BASED RECIPES ARE WELCOMED).
β€’ One entry only!!!
β€’ PLEASE MAKE SURE THE ENTRY IS 100% ORIGINAL CONTENT!!! (images and text)
β€’ Text must be at least 100 words.
β€’ Use hashtag #fruitsandveggiesmonday
β€’ Mention the creator @lenasveganliving, the host @plantstoplanks and the title FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY
β€’ Please copy and paste a link of your entry in the comment section under this post. We always acknowledge and upvote, but only if you follow the rules.
β€’ Please upvote and repost.
β€’ Make sure you post your entry no later than Tuesday morning Toronto time.
6.jpg
For additional details on posting, check out the Cheat Sheet by @plantstoplanks

THANK YOU FOR VISITING AND I LOOK FORWARD YOUR ENTRIES!!!

FOR RECIPES PLEASE VISIT MY Lena's Vegan Living Blog

Lenas-Vegan-Living-V2.gif

DQmeghPGYhwUy1Bafh4LpeqbRKFykxNwtufJxJtMCCuCNom.gif



Authored by @plantstoplanks

Sort: Β 

Congrats to the winners ;)

Thanks for popping by @tattoodjay! We appreciate the @steemusa cross-support! :)

Most welcome glad to support cool competitions like this :)

Thank you Katie for taking care of business so well; as you always do! And lets see how it goes! Hopefully we get lots fabulous entries to chose from πŸ“πŸ˜πŸ₯‘

Thanks Lena! Always want to do my best for our wonderful family!

I know you do Katie 😍

Thank you @lenasveganliving for taking over the voting. Judging is a hard and serious job. Thank you for all you do.

My pleasure Dear, anything I can do to keep everybody happy, lol πŸ₯‘πŸ˜πŸ“

Thank you very much @lenasveganliving, for taking over this not easy job. It really always gives me a lot of fun to participate in this great competition!

My pleasure Sweetie, I just want you guys to be all happy πŸ“πŸ˜πŸ₯‘

😍

Thanks for joining us this week!

😊

A wonderful Monday to you, as well!

Better keep these away from my Polish boyfriend or I won't get any...πŸ˜‰

Ha ha, I made two trays of them hoping I won't have to cook today, but there weren't many left πŸ˜•

Sounds yummy! Making my way around the entries now!

It's a kind of good appitizer my dear.

Posted using Partiko Android

my offer still stands if you want it @plantstoplanks, @lenasveganliving :)

I can help with voting at 100% to the 3 winners (altho I cannot compete with @donkeypong hahaha my 100% only worth 6 cents)

welcome back, Lena

and good luck everyone who are competing :)

xx

Thanks for always supporting the contest! πŸ€—

That is a very generous offer @thekitchenfairy and of course we would gladly accept it, but since you are also contestant, than it's better if you just upvote whom ever you like the best and how much you think they deserve πŸ₯‘πŸ˜πŸ“

nah, no worries. i wont be entering :) i see most of the contestants have SP below myself, am happy to "help" donkeypong :)

so yeah, i will be voting for the 3 winners as well, weekly

xx

Oh I see, but we will miss your food Sweetie. However, thank you so much and we will add you to our sponsors shout out πŸ“πŸ˜πŸ₯‘

Cool contest, to highlight something healthy and useful. I'll have to put on my thinking cap and join in!

We would love to have you join!

Posted using Partiko Android

We didn't make it to any BBQ's this weekend, so I'm coming right over for a taste...

Sorry I'm late, hope the post office is still open?
Blueberry & Banana Crumpets
IMG_20190528_100217.jpg

Plenty of time to mail it in! ;)