You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT FRUITS AND VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡

in #fruitsandveggiesmonday β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

I saw your photo earlier of course but seeing it again I had to take a closer look... what a fantastic blue! That's just from blueberries is it? So beautiful! I remember the first time I ate green mashed potatoes I though that was exciting enough, but this blue breakfast is way more exciting!

Sorry I forgot to post a link of my entry today! here it is: https://steemit.com/fruitsandveggiesmonday/@woman-onthe-wing/fruits-and-veggies-monday-27-my-homemade-healthy-chip-shop-curry-sauce

Sort: Β 

Thank you so much Dear Joanna..........the blue is more of a purple/pink and that is from mixed berries. The other color is turquoise on the photo, but in reality it was teal, lol............from spirulina πŸ’ πŸŒπŸ‘πŸŒΏπŸπŸ“πŸ‡