Mandarin Raspberry Smoothie

A refreshing fruit smoothie, featuring fresh picked, wild raspberries. This is a true vegan recipe since it does not contain honey. According to many vegans, honey is an animal product. I read that bee farms are bad for the natural, wild bees in the area. I haven't done much research as to whether or not that is true. I eat only local honey.

I am moving to California. I will be making a post all about my decision on my personal account for my first Wednesday Walk post. I will also be blogging about rural desert homesteading. The math says I cannot afford it, unless Steem pumps to over $10. My brain says to do it anyway, and hope for the best.

INGREDIENTS

1 1/2 cups of raspberries

1 banana

3 mandarin oranges

1 ripe avocado

1 1/2 cups of almond milk

A small handful of ice

DIRECTIONS

Peel and slice the banana.

Freeze the bananas and raspberries for at least an hour.

Peel and dice the avocado.

Pour the almond milk in blender,

Add the fruits that aren't frozen.

Add the fruits that are frozen.

Add the ice.

Blend for at least 2 minutes on high.

Watch directly on YouTube.

Shorter version on DTube

Sort:  

CONGRATULATIONS TO YOUR WELL DESERVED AWARD 🥑😊🍓
the healthiest recipe resized.png

I would love for steem to climb up to $1o and you to be able to stay homesteading, but although I do believe that is possible in the future sadly I do not see it happening anyday soon

Yum! Looks delicious to me! I always see avocado in smoothies, but tend to forget to use it myself. I need to not forget when I make one tomorrow, haha. Good luck on the road ahead! I find homesteading very alluring, but I'm sure it has many challenges along with the many rewards!

Good luck with your move!
All the best.

Thanks for the recipe, it looks really good. I've never had a smoothie with avacado in it, I bet it's tasty.

Delicious and super healthy smoothie for sure 🥑😍🍓
1 Collage.jpg

Loading...

No new post!
I am confused! Many people are powering down!
Several people are buying cheap Steem!

Which way to go?!!

I'm in the poor house right now. I would buy Steem, but I can't afford it. I'm holding on to what I have. I'm powering down to buy tribe token miners. I'll have new videos up by next week.

I do hope you’ll be able to make lots of returns on your time, energy and investment! We are all in need of money to keep up with inflated expenses right now! I am also looking for another part-time job!

Good luck and stay healthy!

Congratulations @xsgreen-cook! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

$trendotoken

Sorry @goldcoin, this post is older than 5 days, therefore, this post can't reward TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site


@xsgreen-cook, sorry to see you have less Steem Power.
Your level lowered and you are now a Red Fish!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest⁴ commemorative badge refactored
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey! We need your new photos to decorate your blog!!

Hope you are doing very well!
I am in the dog house at the moment! Life is quite tough for me! But things could be
much worse so I don’t complain to anyone and keep smiling.

Wishing you a very happy and prosperous New Year!

Happy New Year 2020 to you!

Hey! You should post some random photo once or twice a week to earn some returns on your investment!

Resteeming high value posts us also helpful!
Steem will rise later this year!

Congratulations @xsgreen-cook! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Hey! Happy New Year 2021!

Long time, no see!

Where are your new photos?!!?

Take care.