Sort:  

A vegan place for sure, maybe not necessarily just a vegan burger joint though, so we can have options ;) There's this great vegan cafe in Bethnal Green (Gallery Cafe in St. Margaret's House) that we actually used for our first mini @Steemsugar London meetup! @immarojas isn't in London anymore, but @teodora is (and maybe @bristena94 too), and I'm sure she'd be up for this :) Is East London easy for you to get to?

You're meeting up in my neighbourhood without me? Victoria Park "pavilion" have those too. Ask Teo. Enjoy!

Won't be the same without you! Missing you lots Ate..

Let's have another one when am back, miss u guys!!

Catch up soon Ate! Big hug!!

Yes please! xoxo

Ah yes I know the one! I'm up for that. East is my favourite. Let's do that ;-)

Sweeet! Will work something out soon :)