Introductions

in #frustrated6 years ago

Hey there.

I offer my insight from my considerable education in Psychology, Law, Politics, Philosophy, economics and, as a sideline, hypnotherapy. I am usually referred to as "Box Head". Unflattering I know, but I find it quaint. My insights are from an Australian perspective. I follow Gregory Mannarino religiously, as he is about the smartest guy I've found, with regard to economics. I follow Stefan Molyneux for philosophical insight. Albert Von Mises for common sense in economics. I despise collectivism, in all its forms. I love freedom and hope to help others find happiness. I believe the human race is in some kind of transition. I don't know what it is but I suspect Strauss and Howe are close. Photo on 1-01-2018 at 6.21 pm.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @thehun! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @thehun! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!