You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Paid research: Looking for a few dedicated Steemians interested in AI, VR, robotics, blockchain

in #ftin5 years ago

Hello friend @varioso, I am interested in the project.

My questions would be: When do we start? How will we receive the material to analyze? And how long should we submit the form?

Thanks friend, great opportunity.

Sort:  

Hello @fucho80. Thank you for your inquiry and willingness to help. We can start in the following days. I’ll send you a video segment to watch and see what in your opinion can make for some good article(s). I’ll be in touch with more details soon.

Ok, dear @varioso, I will be attentive to the information in the coming days.

Thank you!

Thank you for your patience, dear @fucho80.

Ok friend, no problem we are attentive.