Sort:  

You do not believe in freewill?

Incorrect assumption. This is not about 'my' 'beliefs'.
Clearly, the meme states "The illusion" "...of free choice".
Illusion
-It is foolish to think that choosing one of those sides will result in a different outcome.

Trump lowered taxes, regulations, went after trafficking, etc.

What's that have to do with what I said? He's the King of Israel. And he promotes whatever they want... Like this Plannedemic.

I love free markets. Things have been getting better.

There will never be a Free Market while there is a Federal Reserve.
If Trump dismantled the Fiat Funny Money Rothschild Banker Cabal, then he would be Serious. But he protects them.
That is all that matters. Everything else is a distraction.
This is not a Free Market, whether you love Free Markets or not. I love them too. Doesn't matter, we don't have one and will not get one unfortunately.

I agree in destroying the Rothschild Fed. Also, I hate that Trump talked crap about Bitcoin. People should be yelling at Trump each day for that.

Yes for sure.

Trump  Bitcoin.png