Sort:  

Did you know you can buy FUCKtokens with your fucking CREDIT/DEBIT CARD from the official site?
https://buy.fucktoken.io/

I had not clicked this option. But apparently you are correct in this assertion. Though at 0.05 per fuck plus coinbase fees, buying your fucks on the secondary market does seem to be the cheaper option.

We just have to hope that the exchanges are practicing safe fuckery. Buying second hand fucks can be risky business.

i heard etherdelta was the best option

Let it be known far and wide that @worthlessartist truly gives a fuck! I have confirmed receipt of said fucks and am transferring the proffered STEEM to their account.

Let it never be said that I did not remit proper payment when buying a fuck.

Dilly Dilly!

Can confirm receipt of STEEM! :)

now this is fucking fantastic! I love seeing us figure out new ways of actually giving a fuck about each other. :)

Oh man! I'm just a fucking mannequin... mmm... I need those fucking tokens too!!!
Big fucking hugs!
Steemitri The Fucking Mannequin

Damnit! Now even mannequins can get more fucks than me! Soon bots will be fucking, the whole world will be fucking! It's fucking ridiculous!

The introvert in me loves Mannequin hugs by the way.... They can't close their fucking arms, so it is easy to escape!

Fuck on steemitri!

Fucking-LOL!

5 cents a fuck seems like a good deal.

Well if you have no fucks to give you can always give a shit coin! About 2sats right now so pretty cheap to give a shit 💩

I didn't even know I COULD have a fuck to give until Stellabelle mentioned it yesterday.

This Fucking thing is taking off. I look forward to my first fuck.

I hope so! The one thing this world needs is more fucking! I hope you are able to get some fucks while they are cheap. Before too long, fucks will cost an arm and a leg and you'll have to sell your soul for a good fuck!

I have two fucktokens.

Be careful with those two fucks. if you rub them together, there is an 18% chance of creating a mini fuck that whines and cries all day. These things happen when you participate in unprotected fuckery.

Well fuck, here's to fucking you and the fucks you fucking give!

fuck yeah!!

Fucking rEsteemed for Fuck's sake!

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

Imgur

I really fucking enjoyed reading this fucking post! so theres two fucks for you or is it 3! I have no real fucks to give, I don't give an actual fuck 😝

I'm glad you fucking enjoyed this post. It was a big fucking deal to create. Some fucker actually unfollowed and muted me because of the fucks I give. So that's fucked up. We're just trying to have some fucking fun here.

Lot's of people don't give an actual fuck, so you are in good company!

I thought it was like fucking Dr Seuss! I read it out loud to my husband and we couldn't stop laughing!

I'm going to send you some fucking FuckTokens since you went to the trouble of writing this fucking fantastic post....hahahahahahahahh

I fucking loved writing this fucking post. I don't do a whole lot of cussing, so getting to get all the fucks out in one shot was a good way to spend some time.

Fuck the fucking fucks, buy some fucking fucks, give a fuck and get some fucks. It's all going to the moon!

I checked https://www.myetherwallet.com/ and found I had 0.043 ETH in there that I had forgotten about but when I enter my wallet address into the input address field on the fucktoken.io site I get a message saying "Wallet Not Valid. Please enter a new one". I added the FUCK token as a custom token and tried again in case this was the problem but still getting the message. Any idea what I am doing wrong?

I had the same issue when I went to try to purchase through their site. But I can confirm that when worthlessartist sent them to my address there was no issue. Not sure what that's about. But I think buying on the exchange market is the way to go, since you can get a hair over 3 fucks for every officially purchased fuck through the main site. So maybe they are helping you protect your fuck investment by denying you the ability to buy from them?

Honestly, untill three days ago I didn't have an etherwallet, so I dunno...

Thanks for the reply. Do you know which exchanges list the FUCK token? I logged into my Bittrex account but they do not appear to list it.

Etherdelta and novaexchange are listed on coinmarketcap as having the token listed.

If you join either and successfully purchase tokens, let us know how it goes!

Etherdelta isn't the easiest site to work out but I managed to place an order for 180 FUCKs. Waiting for it to be fulfilled

Edited - Still waiting. Tried Novaexchange but can't even work out how to sign up. There's a sign in button but nothing to sign up as far as I can see.

I'm not sure I see all the fucking information here, but looks like you have the current (as of that screen cap) highest fuck offer, so it shouldn't be long before you have some fucks to give!

I hope you enjoy your fucks, and they don't turn out to be self fucks. Of course at this price, even a self fuck is worth it for relief it provides right?

Thanks for the update on Etherdelta!

Nice one thanks. I'll check them out now and let you know how I get on. Hopefully I will be able to buy some on one of those sites and then just transfer to MyEtherWallet

When I spin, @mikepm74, I always spin in your favour! I also remember every single time you fed me. You started feeding me 24 days ago and fed me 16.2 STEEM in total.Thank you for being good to me and helping me become stronger! Our common cause will help many people.

Yours, Spinny

I like very much when everyone who feeds me also reads my friend’s posts, so please visit @zonguin and read what he has to say! Your name will also appear here. :-) Join my Discord server if you want to meet others: https://discord.gg/Mz2EZP3

Powered by @adsactly.

Big fucking hugs!!!!!!!!!
5 cents a fuck seems like a good deal..........////////////

Well.... five cents a fuck sounds good until you find out you can get fucks for one and a half cents. Then five cents is a big fucking deal!

I suggest you get yourself some fucks while they are still fucking cheap!