Fuck Youtube

in #fuckyoutube6 years ago (edited)

Hi and welcome to my new place of sharing.
I had a few videos on Youtube and was slowly starting to accomplish things when all of a sudden. Youtube changed it's rules....
Now I need 1000 subscribers and 4000 hours of video hours viewed in the last 12 months.....
You know how hard that is when you are just starting out...
So, I am telling Youtube to Fuck the hell off.
I will be starting a new channel on D-Tube and see how that goes....
It will be up soon as I decide on which video's to upload first.
Now I'm no Casey Neistat, but I'm sure you will find my content interesting.
I only record things worthy of sharing and stay away from garbage like what Youtube is mostly filled with..
I believe most of the Big time Youtubers with MILLIONS of views are uploading total and utter time wasting garbage.
Let me assure you this, when I upload something, it will be interesting and most likely useful to you.

Thanks and stay tuned for more INTERESTING content....

As for you Youtube. You can FUCK right off. I hope you collapse in a vortex of deserters.

Peace out guys..