Sort:  

Hey @edcraft! it would be very cool to see you there. Unfortunately, I don't actually speak spanish, so when I do these livestreams I am live on video and also speaking and chatting in text directly with the audience. I would love to be able to support every language, but unfortunately I just don't have the brainpower to do a live show speaking more than one language at a time. On the plus side, I do play a lot of music (Fullforce Radio is a metal and rock show) and music really does transcend language.

Perhaps in the future when I have more resources available I can do my best to try to look at more options for this, but right now I actually lose money while streaming and try to make as much time for it as I can :)
If you watch on YouTube, there's a chance that you might be able to use the "caption" option and see if it can do some auto generated ones in Spanish in real time. I'm not sure if that will work, but it might be a good option. I have a lot of Spanish speakers who do come and hang out though, just to make friends and try to learn english. Everyone is always welcome! to find out when the next show is, check out the website at fullforce.rocks~

well, let's see if in the next transmission I can participate and learn English and pass the time.