fullmoon

in #fullmoon11 months ago

Dear friends short post. But still let you know that it's a new week with new opportunities. 1st week of summer And the weather is also good. And I noticed that it was full moon. I took some pictures of that not all are equally sharp but it is what it is
20230605_002210.jpg
the color was also a bit red and when it was low at the horison it looked bigger. I also try everything on my phone. But to be honest, I don't understand how it all works best. I think a tripod would have helped too, but I don't have one either.
20230605_001642.jpg
I had taken a few more pictures of the moon . but they weren't sharp. So let me show you the ?-ble grape. This one is allowed for a few more weeks but they really have those bif genetics power buds. High thc production and this smells wonderfully fresh
20230602_213129.jpg
I'm also going to do another round with this one. where I let them grow a little more and only then bloom. so they are a bit bigger. But make no mistake about these little monsters I think this is going to be super strong weed
20230602_213112.jpg

Friends stay great. and until the next blog
Loonatic

✌🌎🌍🌏

Sort:  

Hope it was a beautiful night for you man! cheers!

The moon is indeed a full one. It looks so beautiful

@rafzat!

@loonatic passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

cool thing is we all look at the same moon!
!WEED

i had full moon too, this one was big and beautiful!

@loonatic!

@futuremind passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP

With a bright camera it would have been captured with all its glory. Nice one!

Beautiful photos bro, and the bud is looking really good.
!WEED

!LOL

Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@loonatic, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @holovision.play

(2/6)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.