Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

my vote is yours boss

Bout time.

My dear @lyndsaybowes... This is not Bout time... This time to do the right thing with all our strong ...

#fulltime-witness!

I'm glad you made the decision to join the witness ranks. It has been an honour to serve as your proxy knowing you have the best intentions for the community at heart.

Good luck!

Is it too soon for the presidential campaign propaganda?

Frank Vote.jpg

Right the fuck on...

20180918_062619.jpg

You got my vote!

Love it!

Oh what good news, the entire Venezuelan community is going to support you.

OUTTA the way! I gotta get in line to vote!

yes!!! Geek the witness we need!!!

You have my vote. 100%.

You will have my vote and I will try to get as many as I can to add to your votes!!

This is awesome news! I know you'll do a great job. I'll be happy to shift my votes around when you start.

Good timing to jump in the witness bandwagon. You #steem support are welcome seriously.
Keep on postin'

Good luck! Love the support that you have been giving to the users of DLive.

Geek is the man

Here here!!!

I will be glad to give you my witness vote. If you're going to the top you have to get on discord!
Be glad to have you at the SFR Steemitweekly server

Hi, you have the most big delegated power to Steem-ua, but you are not still in the first 100 witness and when i try to select you as witness, there is no positive answer, how you are thinking to go to top 20 with these conditions?

Wonderful! @davemccoy 's friend is all I need to know to be sure you are good person and will be good witness

Thank you for that nice compliment @marinaart! And @fulltimegeek is the most generous Steemian there is! He will be a terrific witness for sure :D

You got my vote @fulltimegeek!

We would be happy to interview you on our Steem community based talk show, "Ma1ne & Snekky" on @MSP-Waves sometime! It would be great to chat with you about your experience on the Steem blockchain, and your upcoming witness! Let me know if you would be interested in chatting with us @fulltimegeek! Our show is Wednesday evenings, and you can check out previous episodes on my @Ma1neEvent Steemit profile. Good luck with the Witness!

I'm very happy to hear this. It will be a mission that I think many will focus on! Go get 'em! :)

Curious about your vision for being a Witness! :-) I have two spots left :D

Posted using Partiko iOS

Best of luck! Good work and witness vote from me.

Right on, dude! You get my preemptive vote.

Good luck!!

awesome - you will have my vote for sure

Woohoo!!! We fully support you FTG!

The one guy everyone wants to see as a witness. God bless the fulltimearmy and all you have done for this platform

I'm on board!!

Twitter Emotions on the move!

You got my vote!

Love what you do for the community my friend! You got this!

You have been doing cool stuff for creators around Steem and your bots frequently upvote a few of my friends so I'll give you a vote and tell my friends about it :^)

Yess! :) He's already been very cool with us, so I trust that he'll be very trustworthy as a witness. I also have a vote saved up for him.

Hey man good luck! Not wanting to offend other witnesses, but having someone who is very passionate openly about steemit as witness is very comforting!

Sounds good! Got my vote, hopefully we can get some competent and transparent witness updates going!

Posted using Partiko Android

Good luck! We need people like you.

Done... I mean, when you get around to it, that is (:

Posted using Partiko iOS

Will 100% give my vote !

Good timing! Fortunately you were spared from the headache today. Did this crisis cause you to want to become a witness @fulltimegeek or had you already decided?

About time. :P You certainly have my vote.

After today’s situation and given we are so close to HF 20 (if it remains on track to deploy), I think we sure need more perspective and understanding of the code in the witness seats.

And my axe!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I saw all your tweets today where you mentioned and/or hashtagged Steem. Ironically, someone I follow just resteemed this. I wasn't too happy about that "I might power down" tweet because I've seen first hand many times where statements like that do cause others to sheep that action; but I can tell you're ambitious and you seem to really care about the blockchain. I don't really know you or why I should vote for you as witness, but I'll try to get know you better and see what you have to offer, and maybe I'll vote for you and possibly do whatever I can to help you become a top 20 witness. I really should get to know more about who is a good coder and has the best servers etc. and who is on top of things vs who is just cruising for pay.

Congratulations bro bro ✊

Very good post friend congratulations I hope you can support me in my blog with some vote

This is excellent news. You'll do a great job!

I'm so serious my announcement will takes up nearly a WHOLE LINE OF TEXT!!!

/me rolls eyes

wooo hoo!

So what went wrong yesterday?

At least you will be inside the inner circle of witnesses as soon as you start your business.
Not like us low top 100 and less, that are just searching for breadcrumbs of information and not finding any.

Did that outage piss you off that much?

I noticed your last slightly irritated post!

I'll give you a witness vote fer sure.

Posted using Partiko Android

There are 2 pages
Pages