You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aren't they having fun?

in #fulltimeflagbait • 5 years ago

Oh.. is that some edits to show all my wrong doing or to proving that somehow Bernie edits my comments as that seems to be an opinion of what happens.

Oh.. hmmmm 🤔 why are you tagging me again then?

Go get some fresh air..

Sort:  

as usual you think it’s about you

You responded to a thread talking about my comments being edited... tagged me and directed to an edit of someone else’s account.

Cheers!

Not sure why you are threatening me now, get nasty if you need to.

I’ve not gotten nasty with you but you came into a conversation and then linked something that has nothing to do with me. Then when I make a comment that it has nothing to do with me and your response is that I’m making it about me, “as usual”.. I think my responses are fair.

Also, you must know me pretty well to know what my usual is.. don’t give away too much or we will all know who’s alt you are 🙂

I don’t hide behind accounts, all my actions can be seen and I’ve never supported the harassment of others, ever.

Find some skeletons to expose of mine, or leave me the hell alone.

^flag !popcorn