You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

It's pretty much a given at this point but...

Kevin Durant You Da Real MVP Speech 13072018133626.jpg

Your votes are making a hell of a difference with @steemflagrewards what translates into more flags against abuse.

I think it is great because when people see less abuse getting rewards, they will take Steem more seriously as a blogging platform instead of a haven for scammers. That's just one example of one area you are making a difference.

Of course, I appreciate making the list as well and will continue to strive to do what I can to improve the ecosystem that we all benefit from.

I think we have a similar ethos. We want to support those that help build Steem as we have more than enough those that rather take as much as possible from, use, and abuse.

I think we have seen enough of that and it's people like you that will help usher in a new culture on the platform.

Kudos!