You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vote @FullTimeGeek for Witness!!

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. Like @rawutah said, this kind of honesty is MUCH appreciated. I'm looking into this now to find out the issue. If you want to return the Steem, you can send it to @travelpreneur (my alternate account) where I'll get it added back to the @brandonfrye account manually (and then back to delegators). But thank you again for bringing this to my attention!

And @rawutah, I too am missing payouts. I'll get this straightened out. Must be an issue with the bot software and the updated blockchain.

Sort:  

Hi @brandonfrye, i have returned your steem to your alt account. Best wishes and have a good day.

Thanks again @steem-d-anlovnit, I appreciate your honesty. :)

thanks so much brother! i appreciate all you do! so grateful you're on this blockchain!

just saw that steem trickle in. you're so on it man! just thanks again for all you do...SEEN and UNSEEN on this blockchain. one of the best witnesses out there!!!!!!!!!!!!!