You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

That's actually very clever!

I'm not a video producer, and am unlikely to ever become one; I'm pretty much also not a consumer of video (It's too slow — I can read 5x faster than I can watch/listen... but I'm an old phart so pay me no mind!), but I appreciate what you're doing here and I also appreciate that you're one of the few who has always stood by supporting quality content here.

The army of bots thing is cleverly motivational... when you're a newbie here and busting your gut in an attempt to get seen (and you make really good content), having even those small votes trickle in can make a big difference between giving up and wanting to continue.

Sort:  

The Bots Are Indeed Clever!! Thanks For Sharing!! You've got a new follower!! Hey You got a minute? CLICK on this link, enter your e-mail, and then watch the video!!
http://www.winwithroberthollis.com/pjcswart