You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago (edited)

I thought you had an army of Minions working in your basement! I used to curate manually too, but it became time consuming, so I wrote my own bot to curate quality bloggers with strong upvotes. I'll add more as my stake increases.

I'm curious, why so many bots when you can have 1 bot to rule them all?

P.S. I read that xeroc post about signing transactions a while ago, for my learning, it was too much for my brain. Kudos if you reversed it into JAVA!

Sort:  

Bots, if used wisely and without greed, are the best way to go imo.

I'm curious, why so many bots when you can have 1 bot to rule them all?

@themarkymark asked a similar question so I'll just provide the link to my reply here

P.S. I read that xeroc post about signing transactions a while ago, for my learning, it was too much for my brain. Kudos if you reversed it into JAVA

Thank you :) ... it definitely wasn't easy tho ...