You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago
Greetings from Nairobi, Kenya @fulltimegeek.

I hope I am not too take to the party! I was referred here by a very great friend ( @soyrosa) and I want to basically pledge for myself & her to be on your bot list :D I would say I am a very active Steemia making on average atleast 3 quality posts( in my opinion and many others who are supportive of me), and a little boost from you would definitely add on to my motivation. Seeing we are in #MinnowUprisingJuly with @taskmaster4450, the goal is 120 post this month averaging 30 posts a week, so you can be very sure I will definitely overwork your bots!

Thanks for your consideration.

Gracious Weekend

Xo

Sort:  

I certainly don't need the bot support, BUT I'd love to see @elsiekjay supported by your fulltimeBots!

She's an amazingly kind woman from Kenya and I've seen and therefore learned so much about her country through her videos on both DLive and DTube! I believe she adds to both the blockchain and to the world by showing us a country that otherwise doesn't get a lot of attention. Also 'behind the scenes' (Discord) she is supportive and kind and cheerful. I believe she is here for 'the long haul' which is something I'd personally love to see more often.

I know your upvotes would mean the world to her content making efforts, so I thought I'd come here and cheer her on! :D

I love what you are doing, spreading your wealth among the community in this smart and botty way @fulltimegeek! Thanks for that and steem on!