You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

I’ve been seeing these around on other people’s blogs and been wondering if you were behind them. Quite a smart way to go about it and even better people are earning for their amazing contest they produce.

I’ve been spending some time these days doing my own curation which involves being in a couple of discords, putting out a weekly list for the community I’m in. Commenting and up voting outstanding posts my own self. I more than understand wanting to automate such a thing. It can be rather time consuming from time to time. For now at least I do enjoy seeing an undervalued author get something more then the pocket lint that was left for them.

By the time I'm around on steemit as long as you have perhaps I'll be wanting to find a better way to go about things.