You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

The funny start caught my attention. I love people with this kind of free positive mood lol what can I say. So I listened because I’m interested in personal bots (I’m starting my own bot this month for the very same reason too hopefully, but I’m an complete amateur when it comes to programming so who knows...) AND i was interested in how you actually look like lol. So both of my needs were satisfied.

Then when I heard that you want to extend the list of people that will have chance for an upvote from you my mind started pondering the idea of how to promote myself efficiently. Then I realized that my last 6 articles would probably do it better than myself bragging about who else than myself. This is how my blog will (hopefully) look like until I will have to start working on Master’s thesis - which is still more than a year from now.

Well then you said you only want to upvote @dlive and @dtube videos...Since I try to keep my feet on the ground (unless I’m high - which I’m not right now) I have to make peace with the fact that making it to you "elite" list is nearly impossible and if I ran from myself and adjusted my content for your bot I would lose. I only plan to stream from time to time and also I wanted to improve in producing brainstorms and speeches about Blockchain and Steem in English for when I mature I would like to attend conferences and similar places where I could promote Blockchain, Steem…you name it.

Anyway this is great initiative. Keep being cool and transparent fellow geek:).
PS I love your fireplace

Sort:  

Awesome Comment! Thanks For Sharing!! You've got a new follower!! Hey You got a minute? CLICK on this link, enter your e-mail, and then watch the video!!
http://www.winwithroberthollis.com/pjcswart