You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

I have been a recipient of the FTG BOT Brigade on some of my posts! I was like WHAT?! Fulltimegeek has morphed in the League of Bot Kingdom to continue paying it forward to quality steemians and content!

I bow to you and your incredible heart spreads the way steemit was meant to be used!

Sort:  

FTG BOT Brigade

LOL.

I'm happy to pass on the blessing to awesome steemians such as yourself. Thank you also for informing your followers about the plight of #DonaldMarshall. It won't be forgotten!

Thanks For Sharing!! You've got a new follower!! Hey You got a minute? CLICK on this link, enter your e-mail, and then watch the video!!
http://www.winwithroberthollis.com/pjcswart