You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Wow, this is really awesome and it totally explains all the votes I've been getting. First of all, thank you for the support @fulltimegeek, I truly appreciate it and I'm honored to be on your "super-special elite list", which I figured I have to be, as I've been getting upvotes on content without the dlive and dtube tags.

Secondly, which might sound weird to some, is the quantity. I totally prefer several votes instead of a vote from your main account. I don't know, it feels extra special in some sense to get a bunch of votes, randomly, from your bots. A really awesome thing to do and it sounds logical to use bots this way.

  • Thanks for the explanation!

Btw. Your "Made in the U.S.A" thing, was that Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A? ;)