You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

Hey @fulltimegeek, I almost cried when I realized what was happening with me. (Then I did actually cry a bit, because I've been so grateful for this.)

You've inspired me to take new initiatives in my content creation and what I can offer of myself as a value producer in this growing ecosystem, with an emphasis on what is happening with the voices that save...it's a new hash I want to be creating to help share some of this wealth with people who are being extremely bold about what they share with others that may help them thrive through what may be a dark time.

Thank you for being here and for having taken me under wing like this. I feel brothered and my intention is to inject this seed in perpetuity.