You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Thank you for this, very informative. I'd love to have you on my show sometime to talk about the importance of blockchain and steemit. I'm trying to get people involved and a few have, but its been a bit tough because of the initial learning curve, some have found it difficult to learn a new thing. I've done a couple videos before for my audience in an attempt to explain the basics and I want to continue doing those; I think having a guest on such as yourself who is familiar with the platform and sees the benefit in it would be a great addition to the show. Thanks again for the information, take care and God bless!

Sort:  

Brother Josh! Thanks for taking the time to comment. I'm happy to hear this video answered a lot of your questions.

I think having a guest on such as yourself who is familiar with the platform and sees the benefit in it would be a great addition to the show.

We can definitely make that happen. My only request is that you share the interview with Timothy Alberino so he also gets on board! LOL :)

Will do :)