#cloningcenters #cloning #cloningwatch #donaldmarshall #donaldmarshallrevolution

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago (edited)

image
#cloningcenters #cloning #cloningwatch #donaldmarshall #donaldmarshallrevolution
I have recently been woken up about cloning centers. Our reality has been hacked all right. Definitely look up Donamany ls blog and YouTube and decide for yourself if he's telling the truth.
I personally barely even dream at all.
I fear my pineal gland is calcified.
Anyway, it sucks that the truth is being guarded so closely and this man and his family were killed.
Anyway, I have come to learn that everything depicted in films is real.

Anything we can imagine is real.
There are many parallel realities.

Maybe cloning is just a reflection of this.
But I think cloning is a new hidden realm that Donald Marshall describes as like #khalifahis
He says he was taken advantage of and violated for many years.

AnywAy, question your reality that is being presented to you.

The people you look up to like celebrities and politicians may not be who you think they are.