You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Thank you for doing this @fulltimegeek! Asher is my proxy, so I know you're now one of my witnesses too now :)

There's so much different information and opinions here, but there are a few I trust; one being you, another is certainly Asher. I'm certainly not giving lip service when I use the word trust ... your generosity is like none other here, so I have to believe that you have the blockchain's best interest at heart, as well as the people who interact here.

Thank you again, for this, and all you do.

Sort:  

Thank you as always for the support @lynncoyle1 -- it's much appreciated :)

There's so much different information and opinions here, but there are a few I trust; one being you, another is certainly Asher.

I strive to build that trust and will surely live up to it. I will also attempt to demystify everything going on with witnesses and what they've been up to.

You are most welcome @fulltimegeek!

I will also attempt to demystify everything going on with witnesses and what they've been up to.

If anyone can, I believe it's you :) Go get 'em Tiger!!