You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Hey @fulltimegeek
Being a while now since DM's research and I must say I'm privilege seeing your face for the first time ever. You rock man!

Fast forward...

First, I must commend you for such a great initiative. Also, you must really be doing a great & herculean task manually curating contents and thus need for bots.
I once had a privilege of benefitting from your benevolent heart of curation during DM research and I say thank you. But I want to solicit for your support, if your bots can be on my trail. I manually curate some original contents. And it is so devastating that it won't even leave an impression at all. People need an encouragement to get on. I know you're a good person with a great heart. This is my plea & accept me and let me find favour in your sight. Thank you.
I'm yours sincerely @mediahousent

Your house interiors are great!