You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Is that a Louisiana accent you use in the beginning?

Great plan with the bots, and it's cool that they're clearly marked so we know where they're from.

Thanks for all you're doing here!

Sort:  

Is that a Louisiana accent you use in the beginning?

You nailed it! LOL ... I learned it from one of my former neighbors. You have a good ear :)

Great plan with the bots, and it's cool that they're clearly marked so we know where they're from.

I started the "fultimebot" naming convention after a few random alts (e.g. @supersoldier, @donkeyslayer, @lizardslayer) but I will definitely try to keep it consistent for now on ...

I bring to you... visual inspiration... and.. hope? - Ok, maybe not hope... but yes..