You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Well now Mr. Roboto thank you for the votes, the support, and the proxy to Asher rocks :-)

Curation is difficult and the likes of weekends I don't do much online, so no votes happen. I try to vote more on a Friday knowing I have the weekend to recharge. Wish I had coding skills. Cant wait to see what else you are going to put out.

Your videos rock, the audio is fantastic for a mobile phone. I make video a lot a having invested a bit I still struggle to get audio right. Glad to see you are also supporting video content. I recently set up my existing brand here on steemit and hosted a test webinar on dlive a few weeks back. As someone with an existing brand and also an understanding of steemit I know there are many challenges ahead to attract and keep video content creators.