You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FullTimeGeek Talks About his Full-time Bots

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Thank you so much for this explaining vlog. I have been greatly grateful for your visitations to my posts in recent times.

Each little ft-visit has given me a zing of happiness to know that someone (ie you) thinks what I produce offers some value to readers and the steemchain.

And out of each zing has come some zang to enthuse me on to my next posting endeavour.

My underlying quest for all I do here is - Am I putting in more than I take out?

For every post I make I have three measures :

  1. Does the post serve a purpose and provide some value to the reader?

  2. Is the post the best I can make it?

  3. Is it a post I would want to read myself?


Alas I am most adept with the written word, rather than spoken, and my posting time is when the others here are sleeping, so my opportunities to use the chosen DTube and DLive tags will be few and far between.

So I thank you kindly for your votes that have come before, and I send my good wishes to accompany your votes with whomever they visit next.

Good night from Wales. It is time to rest my tiring eyes.