You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fulltimegeek Talks About The Responsibilities Of A Steem Witness

in #fulltimegeek6 years ago

Frankly never knew about you @fulltimegeek until you are on your witness thing. Post hf20 every second post i came across was about supporting your witness..with few things to know through asher post.....going by the wind and everyone liking...you got my support too...
The good great smart steemian👌

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Frankly never knew about you @fulltimegeek until you are on your witness thing

I don't post very often because I'm usually coding or working on some nerd stuff. I'm glad you found me though :)

Love to see so many good steemian like asher , stellabelle behind and backing up the nerdy stuff 😉...👌

Posted using Partiko Android