You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friends of Gondor - Weekly Update 165: Renewed Enthusiasm!

in #fulltimegeek3 years ago (edited)

Dear @friendsofgondor, Just reminding everyone of this and continuing support makes you do a great job.
Sometimes continuing to publish and support is the biggest challenge and you have succeeded in this challenge with distinction ... It doesn't matter how fast you progress. what matters is that you are in the right direction
My difficult life that I've been through has affected me here a lot and didn't make me build a strong and influential account to support others. But I'm just starting to build my project in order to be stronger in the near future and be able to influence here in order to continue ..

You deserve a lot of respect and support.

Sort:  

Thank you for those very kind words @yagoub! I think you are going to have a terrific project with that attitude! Its not hard to focus if you are passionate about what you are doing, and from your words I can tell that you will be awesome! Best of luck on the project and the respect is back at ya!

Loading...