You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Good News for Those Living In The United States! Let Us Make The Best Use of this.

My wife posted about this on her FascistBook account and was roundly criticized for posting FAKE NEWS. LOL

I love the Freedoms being given back to the people. After all by their own reasoning.... You get the vaccination to keep FROM getting the disease or infection or virus right? So those that are not vaccinated are the only ones at risk and even then only to THEMSELVES. The whole manner in which they try to sell these vaccinations is backwards if you take the time to step back and actually examine the science.

If the vaccine is effective then those exposed to unvaccinated individuals should have nothing to worry about. But somehow that is not the case so the vaccines must not be all they are cracked up to be. IF vaccines work as sold then keeping children out of school who have not been vaccinated because they put vaccinated sheep.. um I mean vaccinated children at risk is a lie.

FEED BIG PHARMA AND TAKE YOUR SHOT.
NOPE, I'M FEEDING LIBERTY I'M SAYING I'M NOT!

Sort:  

FB for some reason does not like this post. I spent 2 hours yesterday trying to get it to the groups that need the info but kept getting slammed with a spam notice. I will find a way. I have a few blogs and am going to try to post my article to one of them and then post that on FB. I don't give up easily especially when I see censorship trying to control the narrative. It is important that families utilize this resource because just like our "rights" if we do not exercise them we stand to lose them.