You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Good News for Those Living In The United States! Let Us Make The Best Use of this.

"Thursday, Jan. 18th the U.S. President Trump established a new Division within the Health and Human Services (HHS) Office for Civil Rights. It is called the Conscience and Religious Freedom Division. It is not often that one can relate creating a new Division (or arm) in government to Good News but this may be the exception."

That is very unexpected and good news to me. I homeschooled my kids as a single parent, and on more than one occasion had to fight pretty damn hard to keep my kids, since I worked full time and never once hired a baby-sitter, or left them with anyone.

They came to work with me, and worked construction. Since I approached vaccines with great skepticism, I was often at odds with various agencies and administrative offices. I was just talking with a guy today who knows my middle son, and he told me how respectful and hardworking my boy is.

I'm fit to bust with pride at the good character my kids have, but they worked hard for it.

I know it's much harder now than it was when I was doing it, and I am damn glad to see that this office is now available to help parents who want to ensure the health of their kids isn't compromised by extraneous, unnecessary, and dangerous vaccines.

Thanks!