You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Fun - The Potato Dollar - The Most Important Value

in #fun β€’ 6 years ago

Thank you very much for such a nice and supportive comment! πŸ™‚

Regarding the reward that sometimes could be more than 75% - that's true as the curation reward (at the moment) can be lower than 25% (but not bigger).
In the case when it's lower the amount that we receive would be higher than 75% but still calculated the same way as explained in the post.

Sort: Β 

I had a lot of fun writing this comment so I'm glad people have enjoyed it! The upvotes will certainly make it memorable! Thank you and thanks for confirming my thoughts on sometimes getting more than 75%.

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

hahaha - glad to hear that!
I have to admit it was a lot of fun for me too while I was writing this article, so can understand you just fine! πŸ™‚

And yeah, as I said in the article (maybe that detail slipped from your attention) curation reward may vary from almost 0% up to 25%, and as lower it gets the bigger portion arrives in our wallets as author's reward (payment).
But, as curation reward would be another whole chapter I didn't want to go deeper with it as it might just confuse some people. Therefore, I decided to clarify things one by one.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.75$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!