The Story of some jackfruit Thief - The Real Story (You Will Learn Some Thing after reads story)

in #fun6 years ago

It's been a few years back,

The day was the first Tarabi of the first Ramadan . After completing Tarabi and Esha prayers, came home
'Suddenly a call came to my phone'
At first I did not say that my name was Aashiq and the name of the call was Sagor and he had a very short madrasa with a short brother named Sergis and our closest friend named Rakib
source
I Was Receive the phone very happy with the phone in hand
On the other side of the phone, the sea began to say, a knife of a star, earning in front of the gate of the New Olympia School And where I live my area was named Olympia Staff Quarter.The Olympia School is one of the few named schools in our area. The incident that I am now speaking about is the incident when I came from S. Olympia School. The final test will be done.
So I got frustrated with the phone call of the friend and opened the Panjabi and grabbed me quickly and ran out with a sharp steal in my hand.
Besides My grandmother and my mother followed me, and I started calling them ashik what they were doing so long ago, they ran away without any ambition of their friend, where I went to Vibbo, where I went to Vibor, and what was the reason for Bujini calling for a little fun
It was just when Bojlam met them and their mind kept going in the boundary that we are going to do after a while
I was more excited by not being able to prevent their wrongwork, as if I was more excited, that was the wrong thing to do in my school that means that the jackfruit stole from jackal tree in Olympia school, every boy of this age used to do very few jobs in Dustumi. But for me this thing was not safe
But I did not think that point and my brain did not worry about the fact that if my decision was made to love my friends a little more then I would get up on the tree. On the tree I got a guard and cut off the other two jackfruit trees, take the jackfruit away from the place of safety The rest of the work was done.
When cutting a jackfruit from the tree and not able to bear the weight of the big jackfruit, I dropped it down right below the tree,
As soon as the jackfruit went on their expensive black car they could not have understood something that had seen the sea.And Rakib runs on both sides, if they are caught, they will not be saved if they are caught in the chaudiya buga, as if they were stuck in the same way as if they were caught in the thaw,
They might have forgotten that some people have thrown a jackfruit tree on the jackfruit tree, since then, I felt as if there was a hungry bug in the bottom,
if somehow dropped down, maybe I would fall in the face of the bug
But the administration's regime might have thought that at the same time, the monkey jumped from some tree or some terrible one animal paused on their micro bus, I noticed that 50 cars of their cars increased momentarily.
I found the light of hope in the heart of the mind - seeing the car go away I dropped out of the tree like a monkey. I thought that if someone with $ 100 will bet you with $ 100, then if you can get out of the tree in 10 seconds
Even if I did not know the work done by me, I was able to get out of his tree so much that day.
Even then, there is a proverb in Bangla where the fear of the tiger is the night after that the incident happened after that,
I was very quick to run away from the tree and I was in an open field behind my Olympia school in which he had a little high position in his hide with the ground.
After passing some time you might say from within the mind, now you are afraid of the administration, but the car of the administration might have found some thing happened here that they were able to overthrow the cart again in the school premises,
When they were to find accused, thieves, keepers, chitara, at the same time my friend Rakib searched for me around the jackfruit tree to find me or my friend Sagar and his brother's brother are all right then they were caught in a rack for theft of jackfruit. Whether Rakib was sitting in front of those we were likening to the tiger, so he was questioned or asked about it
"What do you do here so late in the house?" Rakib started shouting, "I have come here to take two more friends here." At that time all the people of the administration began to suspect in the minds of the people and they were trying to keep him in the car. Thieves, at the same time, I started to move from the ground with emphasis on the words of the mind
I was wearing a thin tone and a lungi, who was hardly caught by my lungi after getting hold of it. I started to say, "Who am I who lied to my lungi, it seemed to me that the salaah might have taken me out of the plan I did not know why, why did not I get it, and who is this guy?
The man took me in front of that micro bus in front of Rakib, and saw that the sea saw them and I did not have any rest in the house.
They saw a little comforted smile from me inside the car, they wanted to enter me in the car like Rakib and the sea. I was making obstacles by using the highest power of my own. That means I refuse to go to the car like them. It was ordered that they should be killed in the car like you, my friends will force me to fear that mother Urbaka Uthalo us by car
When these activities were seen or at some point of view, the Olympia School's office had to come forward to recognize me. At that time, the people of the administration stuck in a rude language that said that the viura, you are not from that place, Handaia Dimu, uncle was afraid that I was going to call again Uncle uncle uncle, once said that they are looking for a good boy why they are not looking back
We were trying to convince them again and again that we were students of this school. We came here to pray after the night, who were they to hear more about what they were trying to tell us repeatedly trying to convince them we were good boys but they did not
When they started killing us loudly, at that time I was walking on the road. One of my Zdotos brothers said, "He said," why are you here, I said brother, after this incident he called my father, and said to come, in a moment. In order to hear about our problems, friends, friends, small brothers, elder brothers from all areas came to the notice of the bird,
My grandmother came there - after that some ridiculous incidents that some of my friends still have fun with. My grandmother began to cry and she started saying that Ashik Ray is a Ray Toure who made a call when she made a dike, after which she screamed, who saw her scream, everyone began to laugh at her. Then many
In distress, those people of administration have agreed to leave us for 5000 rupees ... They were given money and 20 times we took one ear and started jaban bandhan and whether we will do such work, we will say no work at all. ..
After that incident everybody went to their own house. I also came to my house right away to eat.
That incident was just an accident, which caused me a lot of honor - and still with all those friends remained in love, affection, love, compassion

If you Like To add Some Points

Then Comment And Follow Me