Sort:  

Wrong! I don't have a dog. lol ;)

Well maybe you should. Ha

I've considered borrowing one in the summer to guard my corn. lol

Corn, aye?

Yeah I grow a bunch of other stuff but the squirrels really seem to go for my corn. I mainly end up growing corn for sport. I feel like a real farmer/gardener when I have corn growing. lol

I usually plant a garden in the Summer

My raspberries, apple trees, chives and I think strawberries are already growing. :) There's probably also some dandelion greens I can harvest although I'm not real big on those. I already tried a tiny sample of my chives. They tasted pretty good. I almost think I could eat a raw chives grass vegan meal but my chives are not taking over my yard like I had hoped. My raspberries are taking over my yard and I think some of my neighbors yards. lol

You got a 18.06% upvote from @brandonfrye courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Want to promote your posts too? Send a minimum of .05 SBD to @brandonfrye with link in the memo for an upvote on your post. You can also delegate to the bot for daily passive earnings. Learn more here

You got a 2.47% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @mysearchisover!

Thanks for using Bid Voting Bot @allaz service and Steem Upvote Bot Tracker
I want to introduce you to my new friend @monsterbit in order to give additional thanks!
Do you know who is @monsterbit is? My friend, you can miss a lot. I highly recommend checking him with introduceyourself. He is going to hold interesting contests with cash prizes and promises to tell a lot of interesting stories!

You got a 3.97% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @mysearchisover!