Variation on a theme

in #fun4 years ago (edited)



He was born with OCD
Made a bot, called it OCDB
Everything was nice and dandy with the ODBC
Then the PC crashed with BSOD
Did it catch an STD?
Why oh why did he deserve this BS?
Is it PTSD?
This must be fixed by EOD,
The clock is ticking on the EST
The pressure mounts, OMG!
Delusion of being an OG
Ultimately ended by an OD


Dedicated to your favorite flagbot @ocdb


PALnet curator https://www.palnet.io

Creativecoin curator https://www.creativecoin.xyz


Available & Reliable. I am your Witness. I want to represent You.

🗳 If you like what I do, consider voting for me 🗳

Vote

Check my guide about Voting for Witnesses.
Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses. Next to my name, click the once.
Alternatively you can use SteemConnect to vote for me or set me as proxy

Sort:  

I have not paid attention to why people are upset with ocdb...

however, this poem was hilarious. Well done!

They're upset because of their automated and often unfair flags.

They're upset because
Of their automated and
Often unfair flags.

                 - drakos


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Congratulations @drakos! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 5500 comments. Your next target is to reach 6000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest Meet The Stemians Contest - The mysterious rule revealed
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Lol. Hilarious 😂😂😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Already Voted for you as STEEM Witness. Keep doing your great work service 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

!BEER



Hey @drakos, here is a little bit of BEER from @eii for you. Enjoy it!