A Daily Spiritual Nonsense

in #fun2 years ago (edited)

Ego does not exist.

Everything we experience is an illusion.

So nothing exists.

If nothing exists, why do we make such a big deal about ego?

„The basis upon which all law rests was discovered by inductive reasoning which consists of comparing a number of separate instances with one another until the common factor which gives rise to them all is seen.“

The Master Key System 🗝

img_7391

BTW healing is not my identity.

I got a feeling, I got got a feeling
Ohh it takes me to the stars 🪄✨

Sort:  

Hahaha, that the @mammasitta spirit... wooouuupwoooup enjoy 💯💃🎶🎶🎶🎶🌞🎉

I fight my Ego all the time! Must exist then if I can’t get rid of this unpleasant illusion

You dont have too fight with your ego neither to get rid of it, only to integrate it as a part of everything through which the Universe expresses itself 🪄✨

That look on You !!!!! 🌷🙀

I love to be surrounded by yachts 🤭🍸💅🛥